Skip to content

Davido – A Good Time (Album)

  • by
Davido - A Good Time (Album)

Superstar, Davido drops his much anticipated studio album “A Good Time“.

After years of hard work and patience, the DMW boss, Davido finally unlocks his second studio album, his first full-length release since the arrival of his debut album, 2012’s Omo Baba Olowo.

The seventeen-track album serves as the follow-up to his 2016 EP “Son of Mercy” and this album features artistes Like Peruzzi, Chris Brown, Popcaan, A Boogie wit da Hoodie, Dremo, Naira Marley and his hit songs Fall, If and Blow My Mind.

See “A Good Time (Album)” Tracklist Below:

1. Intro

2. 1 Milli

3. Check Am

4. Disturbance (ft. Peruzzi)

5. If

6. D & G (ft. Summer Walker)

7. Get To You

8. Risky (ft. Popcaan)

9. Sweet In The Middle (ft. Wurld, Naira Marley & Zlatan)

10. Fall

11. Green Light Riddim

12. Big Picture (ft. Gunna, Dremo & A Boggie wit da Hoodie)

13. One Thing

14. Assurance

15. Blow My Mind

16. Company

17. Animashaun (ft. Yonda)

Davido - A Good Time (Album) Tracklist

Buy/stream album below and enjoy!

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: