Patoranking – Wilmer (Album)

Patoranking – Wilmer (Album)

Nigerian reggae/dancehall artiste, Patoranking finally drops his much anticipated studio album, “WILMER“.

WILMER is 12-track album which features artistes like Nyashinski, Donae’O, Busiswa, Davido, Dadju and Bera. It also features producers like DJ Coublon, Mr Kamera, Mix Master Garzy, Sarz e.t.c.

Stream and download the album, see tracklist below:

  1. Wilmer ft. Bera – Download mp3
  2. Feelings – Download mp3
  3. Temperature – Download mp3
  4. Nakupenda ft. Nyashinski – Download mp3
  5. Black – Download mp3
  6. Zéro Problémé ft. Dadju – Download mp3
  7. Lenge Lenge – Download mp3
  8. Turn Up ft. Donae’O – Download mp3
  9. Champion – Download mp3
  10. Go Crazy – Download mp3
  11. Open Fire ft. Busiswa – Download mp3
  12. Confirm ft. Davido – Download mp3
Please share, follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Follow by Email