Skepta – Ignorance Is Bliss (Album)

Skepta - Ignorance Is Bliss (Album)

UK veteran rapper, Skepta drops his much anticipated studio album “Ignorance Is Bliss“.

Ignorance Is Bliss is Skepta‘s fifth studio album. It was released on 31 May 2019 through Boy Better Know, and is the follow-up to his 2016 album Konnichiwa.

The album features artistes like J Hus, Wizkid, Lancey Loux, Lay-Z and some other artistes.

Stream/Download “Ignorance Is Bliss” Tracklist Below and Enjoy:

  1. Bullet From A Gun – Download mp3
  2. Greaze Mode Ft. Nafe Smallz – Download mp3
  3. Redrum Ft. Key – Download mp3
  4. No Sleep – Download mp3
  5. What Do You Mean Ft. J Hus – Download mp3
  6. Going Through It – Download mp3
  7. Same Old Story – Download mp3
  8. Love Me Not Ft. B Live & Cheb Rabi – Download mp3
  9. Animal Instinct Ft. Lancey Loux – Download mp3
  10. Glow In The Dark Ft. Lay-Z & Wizkid – Download mp3
  11. You Wish – Download mp3
  12. Gangsta Ft. Boy Better Know – Download mp3
  13. Pure Water – Download mp3
Please share, follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Follow by Email